Month: January 2019

Posted by Hilli, Assistant Editor on January 30, 2019 We couldn’t be more excited to reveal the cover for bestselling author Jennifer A. Nielsen’s upcoming middle grade historical, Words on Fire, which will be published by Scholastic on September 24, 2019! In a story that sounds perfect for fans of The Book Thief, Nielsen will transport
0 Comments
Posted by Savanna, Associate Editor on January 16, 2019 Science fiction icon David Weber has been having a very busy few months—a new Honor Harrington novel was released in the fall, and Through Fiery Trials, the tenth installment in his extremely popular Safehold series just hit shelves this month. If you haven’t been able to
0 Comments
Posted by Savanna, Associate Editor on January 08, 2019 Every month, we review the hottest new romance releases in our Romance column. But why let the print books have all the fun? In Digital Dalliances, we highlight digital-only releases guaranteed to heat up your eReader. Once Ghosted, Twice Shy by Alyssa ColeAvon Impule • $1.99 • ISBN
0 Comments